XXX Jornada de Matemática de la Zona Sur

26, 27 y 28 de Abril 2017

XXX Jornada de Matemática de la Zona Sur

26, 27 y 28 de Abril 2017

Comité

Estás en Inicio | Comité

Comité Científico

Nombre Institución Email
Hugo Alvarado Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción alvaradomartinez@ucsc.cl
Julio Aracena Universidad de Concepción jaracena@ing-mat.udec.cl
Fabrizio Canfora Centro de Estudios Científicos del Sur canfora@cecs.cl
Fernando Córdova Universidad Católica del Maule fcordova@ucm.cl
Ana Cecilia de la Maza Universidad de la Frontera anace.delamaza@ufrontera.cl
Nguyen Dinh Hoang Universidad de Concepción hnguyen@ing-mat.udec.cl
Fabián Flores Universidad de Concepción fflores@ing-mat.udec.cl
Luis Friz Universidad del Bío Bío lfriz@ubiobio.cl
Luis Gatica (Presidente) Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción lgatica@ucsc.cl
Bernardo Lagos Universidad de Concepción bla@udec.cl
Maximilano Leyton Universidad de Talca leyton@ing-mat.utalca.cl
Jacqueline Ojeda Universidad de Concepción jacqojeda@udec.cl
Marcela Parraguez Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaiso marcela.parraguez@pucv.cl
Marko Rojas Universidad de Tarapacá marko.medar@gmail.com
Marco Uribe Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción muribe@ucsc.cl
Claudio Vidal Universidad del Bío Bío clvidal@ubiobio.cl

 

Comité Organizador Local

Nombre Institución Email
Jessika Camaño Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción jecamano@ucsc.cl
Octavio Fierro Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción ofierro@ucsc.cl
Hubert Mennickent Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción hmennick@ucsc.cl
Abner Poza Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción apoza@ucsc.cl
Marcela Torrejón Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción mtorrejon@ucsc.cl
Violeta Vivanco (Presidente) Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción vvivanco@ucsc.cl